the AugustConduit

Eurotrip 2009 || Day 15-Day 18 “The Last of Italy”

with 2 comments

As I expected with much certainty, Cinque Terre knocked the sense out of me.  I have no sense of time, dates, or have any urgency to update anything.  Now that I’m in Spain, it’s all coming back, and I figured I’d do a picture post of the last few stops in my Italy tour, in both Florence and Venice.  Lot’s of cool stores I visited here in Spain that I want to blog about, but for now, parts of the last photos I thought was worthwhile, we’ll call it  the last of Bella Italia.

Blog-6640

Blog-6636

Blog-6629

Blog-6625

Blog-6615

Blog-6614

Blog-6613

Written by Victor

September 3, 2009 at 3:35 pm

Posted in Photography, Travel

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. dude. you take some awesome photos.

    Pauline

    September 4, 2009 at 12:39 am

  2. Thank you! I appreciate that a lot. Kerri’s gonna be in cordoba in a couple!

    theaugustconduit

    September 5, 2009 at 11:18 am


Leave a Reply

