the AugustConduit

Eurotrip 2009 || Day 0 “Preparation”

with one comment

I’ve never crossed the Atlantic Ocean.  Tomorrow I cross it, and then some, as I embark on a journey from the kingdom of Britain, to the hills of Italy, into the warmth of Spain, and finally to the grandeur of Edinburgh, where I will study for the following term.

I’ll keep everyone updated, trying my very best to convey the inevitable onslaught on my 5 and maybe even 6 senses.  Tag along, let me know your thoughts, and maybe this will be something.

As of now… my backpack and I wait.

Written by Victor

August 15, 2009 at 1:55 am

Posted in Travel

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. have fun! let’s go surfing when you get back. i won’t have any friends down in san diego…

    Jessica

    August 15, 2009 at 10:48 pm


Leave a Reply

