the AugustConduit

East Coast Swing || Day Four “I THINK I’M GOING TO BOSTON”

with one comment

East Coast Swing-5822Kind of unable to give this city a good read.  Gonna cop out of this one.

Time: 1:55 AM

-Written in my “Field Notes”

BOSTON!  I’m still not quite sure how I feel about this place.  Seems slightly pretentious but also extremely beautiful and prideful in a historical way. I could see why people who live here will defend this place with their flesh and bones.  Not my kind of town, but hey I’m a tourist whose trying to experience it, and I’m learning, so nothing wrong with that.

Written by Victor

August 3, 2009 at 10:55 pm

Posted in Travel

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. wow
    nice blog

    kevin

    August 3, 2009 at 11:41 pm


Leave a Reply

