the AugustConduit

East Coast Swing || Day Three “Rain”

with one comment

IMG_0398

I tried to wake up I swear.  It’s a shame the rain kept us in all day.  New York is something else, I feel like I can’t quite put it into words but it’s just a strange feeling I get walking in and about Manhattan.  I suppose a change of scenery always feels great but even so, it certainly wouldn’t be a bad place to visit every now and then.

Time: 11:41 PM

-Written in my “Field Notes”

Rained all day and I slept in.  Was planning on giving the Statue of Liberty a visit, but ended up going to the USS Intrepid and eating some good Japanese food.  The picture is of my cute pink bed with all my crap all over it.  Damn the rain!

Written by Victor

August 2, 2009 at 9:02 pm

Posted in Personal, Travel

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ’tis a shame. hahaha

    Kerri

    August 3, 2009 at 10:08 pm


Leave a Reply

